Skip to content

Spring Quarter 2011 Memorization Program Awards

2011 July 8

Congratulations to Andie Bloir, Lauren Bloir, Ryan Bloir, Amber Bohr, Brittany Bohr, Haley Davis, Austin Debano, Dylan Devine, Mindy Garner, Adam Martin, Logan Martin, Kiara Olson, Raeanna Padilla, Kayla Peters, and Addy Potucek for completing a new block during the Spring quarter!

See where everybody is at, and what prizes they’ve received here.

For more details about the Firm Foundation Memorization Program, look here.

Keep up the good work!

No comments yet

Comments are closed.